Skip to main content
Staff Contact Job title Email Phone number
Ms. Ioana Costant Director costant@unc.edu (919)962-2423
Ms. Amanda Mills Associate Director
International Student Services and Operations
aaking@email.unc.edu (919)962-1380
Ms. Gretchen Gosnell Associate Director
for International Faculty and Scholar Services
ggosnell@email.unc.edu (919)962-2493
Ms. Jessica Larsen International Student Advisor
MBA Students
larsenj@email.unc.edu (919)962-1297
Ms. Kory Sopko International Scholar Advisor ksopko@email.unc.edu (919)962-2183
Ms. Trinh Nguyen International Scholar Advisor tnguyen1@email.unc.edu  (919)962-2420
Mr. Benjamin Schaberg International Scholar Advisor schaberg@email.unc.edu (919)962-1547
Ms. Shara Cotton Justiniano International Student Advisor shara@unc.edu (919)962-5661
Ms. Vanessa Moore Administrative Support Specialist vanmoore@email.unc.edu (919)962-5661