Skip to main content
Staff Contact Job title Email Phone number
Ms. Ioana Costant Director costant@unc.edu (919)962-2423
Ms. Amanda Mills Associate Director
Student & Support Services
aaking@email.unc.edu (919)962-1380
Ms. Jessica Larsen International Student Advisor
MBA Students
larsenj@email.unc.edu (919)962-1297
Ms. Kory Sopko International Scholar Advisor ksopko@email.unc.edu (919)962-2183
Ms. Trinh Nguyen International Scholar Advisor tnguyen1@email.unc.edu  (919)962-2420
Ms. Gretchen Gosnell International Scholar Advisor ggosnell@email.unc.edu (919)962-2493
Mr. Benjamin Schaberg International Scholar Advisor schaberg@email.unc.edu (919)962-1547
Mr. Jonathan Davis Data Systems Coordinator jonathan.davis@unc.edu (919)962-5662
Ms. Shara Cotton Justiniano Records Manager shara@unc.edu (919)962-5661
Ms. Vanessa Moore Administrative Support Specialist vanmoore@email.unc.edu (919)962-5661