Skip to main content

On April 22, 2020, an Executive Order/Proclamation was signed which provides for a 60-day suspension of new immigrant (permanent resident) entry to the US.  This does not impact current permanent residents already in the US.

Also, Non-immigrant visa holders (F-1’s, J-1’s, H-1B’s, TN’s, etc.) are not included in the executive order.

Comments are closed.