Staff Contact Job title Email Phone number
Dr. Elizabeth Barnum Director ebarnum@email.unc.edu (919)843-8989
Ms. Jean Hughes Associate Director hughes@email.unc.edu (919)843-8700
Ms. Ioana Costant Assistant Director
International Faculty & Scholars
costant@unc.edu (919)962-2423
Ms. Jane Rosenberg Assistant Director
Student & Exchange Visitor Services
janerose@email.unc.edu (919)962-1520
Ms. Amanda Mills Assistant Director
Student & Support Services
aaking@email.unc.edu (919)962-1380
Ms. Jessica Larsen International Student Advisor
MBA Students
larsenj@email.unc.edu (919)962-1297
Vacant International Student Advisor
Ms. Gretchen Gosnell International Scholar Advisor ggosnell@email.unc.edu (919)962-2493
Ms. Deborah Rad International Scholar Advisor rad@email.unc.edu (919)962-1547
Ms. Kory Sopko International Scholar Advisor ksopko@email.unc.edu (919)962-2183
Ms. Ronit Weingarden International Scholar Advisor (part-time) ronitw@email.unc.edu (919)962-5661
Mr. Jonathan Davis Data Systems Coordinator jonathan.davis@unc.edu (919)962-5662
Ms. Tara Meadows-Neill Records Manager tneill@email.unc.edu (919)962-3793
Ms. Erin Adkins International Services Assistant esadkins@email.unc.edu (919)962-5661
Ms. Jailene Nieves-Mercado Programming Assistant nieves@live.unc.edu (919)962-3425

Download International Student and Scholar Profiles.